Horror, horror, and more horror

It’s funny just how addicted to horror books I am. I used to find them all to be similar…the usual blood, guts and boos made them boring to me.

Today, authors like Jack Kilborn/JA Konrath, Scott Nicholson, Iain Rob Wright, William Malmborg, and Ian Woodhead have turned me into a die hard horror fan and I can’t get enough. Books dealing with zombies, demons, and other scary things make my world go ’round.

I read between 2 and 5 books per week and I’ll do my best to steer you toward the best ones I find, and drive you far away from the ones that really…suck.

I will warn you about one thing – I am a writer and editor so when I find a book that is riddled with typos, grammatical, and spelling errors, I will definitely slam it, no matter how good the story may be. These types of sloppy, lazy writing are my pet peeves and I just love sharing my pet peeves with the world.  C’mon…who doesn’t?

Leave a Reply

