Review #6 – After: First Light

ImageZombies. Some people think they’ve been done to death while others can’t seem to get enough. Scott Nicholson has put a new, fresh spin on these creepy dead people in an intense story of post-apocalyptic survival.

After a dramatic solar storm, technology fails, animals begin dying, and people begin to change. Billions of people die and those who don’t are…you guessed it, zombies.

After is a series of books that follow the “normal” survivors of the intense solar disruption and their journey to Milepost 291, a place where they can survive and begin to rebuild.  Book 0, “First Light” is free to download. The author is currently finishing book 3 which is scheduled for release in March of 2014. 

Zombie fans, this is one series you don’t want to miss.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s