Review: Zombie Fallout

Image  Zombie Fallout was written by Mark Tufo and is the first in a series of five zombie novels. It is the story of Michael Talbot’s fight against the “zombpocalpyse” and the struggles this ex-Marine faces to protect his family. 

Besides those books written by my favorite authors, (who I have raved enough about by now that you should know them by heart,) there are very few books I can honestly say I love. Zombie Fallout is one of those books. It has just the right amount of humor, drama, suspense and gore to make it the perfect zombie novel. 

Having said that, I don’t know how the author managed to pull five books out of this series. Two or three I can see, but five? Guess I won’t know until I’ve read them. 

Zombie Fallout is always .99 in the U.S. and more than worth the price. Now, I’m off to buy Zombie Fallout 2.  

Leave a Reply

