Exciting News!

Okay horror fans,

I sent Iain Rob Wright a message this morning asking if he would be willing to do an interview for my little blog and he said yes!!

All I can say is oh my god!!

For those who haven’t followed my little blog for long, Iain is my favorite author these days and I am so stoked to be able to share with you everything about his books, his struggles with self publishing, and anything else we can think of.

Here’s where you come in. Check out Iain’s author page on Amazon. Follow his blog and check him out on Facebook and Twitter. Once you’ve done that, come up with some questions you’d like to ask him. He will gladly share his experiences and struggles with self-publishing, and talk about his books and his writing process.

You can reach me here or at my private email: peejandbailey@gmail.com.

You all know that to me, a good author is like a celebrity. This is super exciting and I hope you all have as much fun with it as I will.

Leave a Reply

