Ghost Hunting in one of the most haunted buildings in the United Kingdom?

Would you go on a ghost hunt? Matt Shaw did…

themattshaw

559595_901660386541167_4848528983606573190_n

I do not believe in ghosts. I want to believe. I am ready to believe though and so I open my mind up to it as much as I possibly can. When the opportunity came to venture around Oxford Castle (apparently one of the most haunted places in the United Kingdom) I thought I’d give it a go and try and find some firm proof that spirits were in fact real. To make it more entertaining, I took my friend Jordy who screams at anything and everything. I figured, if nothing happens I can at least spent four hours making her crap herself and capture all the moments on a camera.
Jordy doesn’t believe in ghosts and yet she was nervous about attending the event with me. More than that, she flat out refused to take part in the Ouija Boards we would be doing throughout the course of the…

View original post 4,495 more words

Leave a Reply

