Here is my interview with Michael Bray

New Michael Bray Interview!

authorsinterviews

41zxYxG5NSL._UX250_

Name : Michael Bray

Age: 36

Where are you from: Leeds, England

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc.:

Not much to tell really. I’ve lived in Leeds all my life, I was an average student at school, studied graphic design, decided it wasn’t for me, then got a job and worked ever since.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

It’s quite a busy time for me right now with a lot of projects on the go. I just finished the latest round of edits on the third and final Whisper novel, which is causing a bit of stress as I’m anxious to get it right! I also just released Monster alongside Matt Shaw, which has already met with some brilliant reviews and feedback. Hopefully the strong sales will continue.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I only started writing three years ago…

View original post 2,759 more words

Leave a Reply

