31 Days of Halloween: Guest Review of High Moor 3: Blood Moon

If you haven’t picked this up yet, it’s out now!

The Site That Should Not Be

So as some of you know, I recently took the plunge into marital bliss. It would be hard to describe my wife as a horror fan prior to meeting me, but she’s a trooper, and I’d like to think a convert. But there’s one author whose work she simply loves–Graeme Reynolds, master of the werewolf genre, and author of the excellent High Moor series. I love these books too, but on the assumption that you are all sick and tired of read me this month, I let her take the reins and write the review of the final book in the trilogy, High Moor 3: Blood Moon.

Merciless

Advance review copies of Blood Moon, Graeme Reynolds’ much-anticipated third installment in the High Moor werewolf trilogy have been floating around just in time for this most spookiest time of the year (I received mine just in time for the…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

