My Debut Short Story

Hi, all,

 

I hope this finds you well and those of you in the colder parts of the world, warm. It’s been a balmy 70+ degrees here in Texas for a while and despite not having much of a winter, I’m loving these temperatures.

I’m dropping a short post here to tell you about my short story, Sleep Deprived, that is currently available on Amazon. I would love it if you would check it out and tell me what you think. It’s spent almost three days on the Number 1 bestsellers list and I couldn’t be happier.

I’m really pleased with how this turned out and at 19-pages, it packs quite a punch. Be warned though – this is extreme horror and may not be suitable for everyone. If you’re easily offended, this is not the story for you.

Sleep Deprived is currently available for 99c/p or free if you’re a member of Kindle Unlimited.

Remember, love it or hate it, don’t forget to leave a review, not only for my book, but for all the others you read.

Peace.

 

One thought on “My Debut Short Story

  1. Looks like I am going to go grab something to read tonight! Good for you and you can be sure I will leave a review. I am so happy for you! Congrats.

    Like

Leave a comment